10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Enjoy the beach atmosphere

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6120.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that convey my feelings about visiting the beach. The beach is a place that is liked by many people because here people can enjoy the beach atmosphere both with their family and also with their friends.

In our area there is a lack of world-class tourist attractions, but we only have local tourist attractions such as beaches and other local tourist attractions. Coastal communities of course choose beaches as their recreation areas or places to relax to enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere in the afternoon. Like one afternoon my friend and I went to the beach to see the beautiful atmosphere while feeling the breeze which was quite fresh on the beach.

And we can see, as in the picture that I have shown, many people are enjoying the beach both with their families and also with their friends. Things like this are certainly very enjoyable for them because they can enjoy the natural beauties around the beach and they can also enjoy the drinks and food they have ordered.

IMG_6122.JPG

IMG_6110.JPG

IMG_6121.JPG

IMG_6123.JPG

IMG_6119.JPG

IMG_6105.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

As I know, Indonesia is a country with beaches. A nice place to visit. It’s look really great that local kids enjoying. I hope you guys will find more foreign tourists soon.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for sharing I love beach so much I wish I'm there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65