10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Enjoy the Beach

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_7268.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion, I want to show again some pictures with my beloved friends here and hopefully these pictures can be useful for me and also for all of us. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The picture for today is a picture of the atmosphere at the beach and I saw many people enjoying the beach atmosphere both with friends and also with their families.

Then I also saw that there were traveling traders using pedicabs on the beach and they were selling quite well because they were always bought in crowded places like this. Usually many people visit the beach during holidays, of course Sunday afternoons, local people in this area choose the beach as a local tourist attraction because here we can say there are quite a few world-class tourist attractions, but there are only tourist attractions. local for the people living in this area.

Even though this is a local tourist spot, we can also enjoy the beauty here, we can see beautiful views and we can see the sound of the waves so melodiously and we can also feel the very cool breeze blowing. I myself also like to go here both with my family and with my friends and when I go of course I will prepare pictures like this.

IMG_7288.JPG

IMG_7270.JPG

IMG_7272.JPG

IMG_7287.JPG

IMG_7271.JPG

IMG_7265.JPG

IMG_7269.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and prosperity to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 last month 

I see everyone going to the beach and having a lot of fun. I like spending time in the sea.

 last month 

Your photography of this vast sea is really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54