10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Child Playing With Friends

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago

IMG_7402.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again several images of children playing in the village. There are many children who gather in the afternoon and they play with their friends and this is something they enjoy.

I like to see those who enjoy playing with their friends and they also play in the environment where they live. For life in the village, usually children like this go to school in the morning and then in the afternoon they go home and then they rest and in the afternoon they go to play with their friends.

They play not far from where they live and their parents also monitor them when they play. My feeling when I saw them was of course that I liked being able to take pictures of them and then I took out the camera to be able to capture pictures of them. They also quite like the feeling of me taking their pictures and of course every picture I take I have also shown them and they like it too. When I see them like this, of course I also remember my childhood, where I often went out and played with friends, either around the house or in other places.

IMG_7469.JPG

IMG_7405.JPG

IMG_6901.JPG

IMG_7213.JPG

IMG_6956.JPG

IMG_6955.JPG

IMG_7286.JPG

IMG_7168.JPG


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next stray post.

PhotographyChildren
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 7 days ago 

A very beautiful moment, you shared the details in the form of photography, I liked it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60