10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity || Cat

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_7212.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. I saw a cat playing near where I live and was interested I saw this cat so I tried to capture some pictures of it. Cats are one of the animals that are very easy to get and these animals are usually kept by the community and currently there is a very trendy Angora cat which has a very nice appearance and has extraordinary beauty.

The cat that I am showing is an ordinary cat or in my area it is called a village cat and there are cats like this in almost every house and they keep them and if there is leftover food they can also give it to the cat. And the biggest benefit when there is a cat at home is that it can prey on wild mice that disturb the cupboard or bite the clothes that we keep.

I really like cats and I think this animal is quite good for us to keep at home because apart from being beautiful in its shape and also in its bullets, cats also display very beautiful and attractive colors. And then this animal is also quite tame with humans and we can make it a friend.

IMG_7211.JPG

IMG_7208.JPG

IMG_7207.JPG

IMG_7206.JPG

IMG_7213.JPG

IMG_7217.JPG

IMG_7218.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that the pictures I show can be useful for all of us and become beautiful pictures. The words in this status use Indonesian and translate into English via Google.

PhotographyCat
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much

 5 months ago 

I was blown away by the cat, I wouldn't have known you could do such great photography, you captured all the moments so well today, today's moments were amazing.

 5 months ago 

The cat looks very cute. You captured the cat photography very beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36