10 % beneficiary to beautycreativity || Beautiful spider

in Beauty of Creativity12 hours ago

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show a picture of a spider preying on a type of small animal. Spiders like this are predatory spiders and usually spiders want to make their way in places close to the ground or in wild grass. Which make nests in wild grass and if there are small insects that can be cooked for them they will prey on the smaller ones.

Spiders have a sharp weapon, namely their silk web, and with this web they can catch or pick up animals that are smaller than them. Spiders are also very beautiful animals and have an attractive appearance. I myself quite like spiders and when I see a spider of course I will take several pictures of the spider.

I was so happy when I saw beautiful spiders like this that I was definitely bound to have some pictures of some of them. I tried to capture a good in-focus image of this spider and in the end I was thankful that I was able to capture a good, in-focus image of the insect.


IMG_0082.jpg

IMG_0080.jpg

IMG_0077.jpg

IMG_0079.jpg

IMG_0078.jpg

IMG_0075.jpg

IMG_0074.jpg

IMG_0076.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can make all my friends entertained and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

Photography |
|-|-
Camera Used |
Models |
Lenses | Tamron 70-300mm
Photographer | @kemsa
Location | Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44