10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity || Beautiful Natural Beauty

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting pictures that I took in one of the places in Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh Regency. When I went to Dewantara District, North Aceh Regency, I brought several of my friends at that time and then they and I enjoyed the very beautiful natural atmosphere in this area.

Dewantara District is one of the most advanced districts in the North Aceh Regency area and here also has a port and company factories close to the port. At this point, dear, I am attracted by the extraordinary natural beauty with beautiful views and I am also attracted by this atmosphere so I try to capture some beautiful pictures at that location.

We can see there are many company buildings and then here there are also many people who fish. Because the place is quite good, of course people who like or have a hobby of fishing choose this place as their place to fish because here while fishing we can sit and relax and relax. then we can also feel how beautiful the extraordinary natural atmosphere is. I myself am also very interested in this natural beauty.

IMG_6453.JPG

IMG_6454.JPG

IMG_6450.JPG

IMG_6417.JPG

IMG_6449.JPG

IMG_6372.JPG

IMG_6371.JPG

IMG_6418.JPG

Thank you many friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that some of these images can be useful for all of us and become beautiful images. The very release words use Indonesian and display them into English via. Google translation.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

He shared beautiful natural scenery photography. Every photography looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32