10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Beautiful Grasshopper

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_9238.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images of grasshoppers. My feeling when I saw a grasshopper was that I really wanted to get a macro image of the grasshopper. The green appearance of this grasshopper is certainly very beautiful and it also has quite extraordinary eyes.

As we know, grasshoppers are a type of insect that has two types of legs, namely jumping legs and walking legs. The walking legs are at the front and there are more of them compared to the jumping legs, while the jumping legs have a larger size compared to the walking legs but there are fewer of them.

Grasshoppers are also a type of insect that is quite interesting both in terms of shape and color. Usually this animal is found in wild plants and we can also find it in the grass in rice fields. When I felt small, I often looked for grasshoppers and put them in Aqua bottles and then took them home and asked my parents to fry them. And for me, the taste of fried grasshoppers is delicious enough to be used as a food menu mixed into rice.

IMG_9236.jpg

IMG_9237.jpg

IMG_9235.jpg

IMG_9205.jpg

IMG_9234.jpg


Thank you in advance to all friends in this beloved community and I hope that with the display of images that I have prepared for you, all friends will be entertained and become beautiful images for us to see. Of course, every image that I have shown is the result of photography that I have done. Greetings to all of us today and see you again later in the next stray post.

PhotographyGrasshopper
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You captured this green grasshopper perfectly.

 2 months ago 

I like grasshoppers very much. The grasshopper you shared is perfectly matched with the leaves. It was very nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35