10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Natural Beauty on the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_8629.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I will show again several images displayed with my beloved friends here and hopefully with the image themes that I show today it can become a beautiful image display for us together.

I would like to thank all my friends who always display your pictures in this beloved community and also those who always support my pictures that I have shown. I took pictures of the natural beauty around the beach and at that time I saw several girls who had arrived at the beach and they brought a vehicle and three of them rode on the vehicle and there they were standing near a large rock. Girls like them certainly quite like to play in the afternoon with their friends and come to places like this of course they can enjoy the beauty of nature and take selfies with their friends. Beautiful girls like them are certainly targeted by many men who come to the beach too.

Like these guys, they always meet their girlfriends when they are at the beach and when I see them meeting their girlfriends, of course I also remember when I was a teenager, I really liked chasing girls.

IMG_8630.JPG

IMG_8634.JPG

IMG_8638.JPG

IMG_8625.JPG

IMG_8626.JPG

IMG_8627.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these few pictures can help us all be entertained. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

Loved the description and photography of every moment shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38