10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Natural Beauty Around the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

IMG_1419.JPG

Hello beloved friends wherever you are, greetings from me to all my friends and I hope we are always in good health and well. On today's occasion I want to show pictures of the natural beauty around the beach. As we know, the beach is a very beautiful place, on the beach we can also feel the cool air and it is quite pleasant with the views.

Some time ago I went to the beach and saw lots of fishing boats and fishermen carrying out activities on the beach. Arriving there, I was very interested in being able to capture some pictures of this beauty and for me this is extraordinary beauty for us to display.

IMG_1464.JPG

IMG_1476.JPG

IMG_1475.JPG

IMG_1474.JPG

IMG_1473.JPG

The fishing communities here still use wooden boats with attractive colors which are stopped on the beach. And people here also usually use various kinds of fishing equipment such as nets and fishing rods to catch fish on the sea surface. Many people usually visit the beach in the afternoon and they enjoy the beach atmosphere with their friends and family and it is entertainment for those who like natural beauty.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and I hope you like the beautiful natural views that I show.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 11 months ago 

The photographs you shared look very familiar. Did you take the photographs from Cox's Bazar? It would be great if you could share it. But the photography you took is excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59