10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Natural Beauty And Fishermen

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

IMG_9924.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are several pictures that I took of Asian Rice visiting the city of Lhokseumawe and there I saw there were cages in a reservoir and there were also fishermen with small boats and there we can also see here the natural beauties around the city.

Reservoirs in urban areas are certainly reservoirs that are busy with people visiting in the afternoons and especially during holidays because on holidays people usually bring their families and friends to relax at these places. a beautiful place. Then Nature also always dreams of beautiful views for us, and I think people also really like the beauty that exists in the area where they live.

In this life, there are net cages made by communities and this is a place for cultivating fish or other known biota. I myself quite like land like this because we can say that this is quite good land to use. So when I was there I was attracted by the natural beauties that were here so I tried to capture some pictures around this area. I took this picture using a Canon camera with a Tamron lens installed and then I tried to take some focused pictures while here and I am also very happy. On this occasion I can still show together in this beloved community.

IMG_9923.JPG

IMG_9922.JPG

IMG_9937.JPG

IMG_9952.JPG

IMG_9925.JPG

IMG_9955.JPG

IMG_0029.JPG

IMG_0032.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully we can meet again in my next post. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section, and displayed them in English with translation.

PhotographyBeauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I was really impressed by the photographs of extraordinary natural beauty. You have done amazing photography. Thank you very much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago 

It was very nice to see such a beautiful view of fishing in the river. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43