10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Mushroom Photography

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

IMG_7832.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I would like to show you again some interesting pictures of one type of fungus, namely Gymnopilus. I am very happy because today I have prepared beautiful mushroom pictures again and I am sharing them with friends in this beloved community.

Gymnopilus mushroom, one of the pretty good mushrooms that grows on wood and this mushroom has a very attractive appearance and when I got this mushroom I really liked the motifs on the mushroom like there were fibers at the bottom of the round circle and also these fibers also look very beautiful. As we know, mushroom plants are very beautiful plants with several types and each type is also very good.

This plant grows in damp places, whether on wood or soil, and for me, mushrooms that grow on wood are also beautiful mushrooms and then for mushrooms that grow on soil, they are also beautiful mushrooms.

I took a picture of this mushroom using a smartphone that I had installed a lens on the camera part of and the lens that I installed was a macro lens so that we could see better details of this mushroom. The shooting distance is around 5 to 10 cm from the mushroom. And I also took several sides of the picture of this mushroom so we can see which side is the most beautiful on this mushroom.

IMG_7831.jpg

IMG_7835.jpg

IMG_7833.jpg

IMG_7830.jpg

IMG_7829.jpg

IMG_7834.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have given support and seen my post and hopefully with the images I have shown above it can become a beautiful and useful image for all of us. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Looking nice photography.

 6 months ago 

Thank You

Excellent post with a very good description of the mushroom :) Cheers :)

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend

 6 months ago 

The mushroom photography you shared was great.

 6 months ago 

Well focused and clear shots of mushroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44