10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Mushroom Beauty Display

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

IMG_5609.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I want to show you again interesting pictures of mushrooms that I found in one of the small forests and we can see the appearance of these quite beautiful mushroom pictures. I was able to take pictures with quite good focus. Fungi are plants that grow in damp places, these plants can grow on wood or can also grow on soil. There are lots of mushroom plants and each mushroom plant also has quite extraordinary beauty both in terms of color and also in terms of shape.

There are mushrooms that can be consumed and there are those that cannot be consumed. Mushrooms that can be consumed certainly have a taste that is good enough to be used as a food menu and mushrooms that cannot be consumed have poison that is quite dangerous in them and we should not eat them. If we want to take them. mushroom plants that can be consumed, of course we have to know first which ones can be consumed and which ones cannot. Don't make the wrong choice because this is quite dangerous and it has happened that people who ate mushrooms containing poison caused poisoning and were put in hospital.

In the picture of the mushroom that I am showing, we can see that it has a small stem and has a stem height of around 7 cm and the top part also has a veil-like appearance which is quite beautiful in appearance. When I saw this mushroom growing so abundantly, of course I was very interested and wanted to get a picture of this mushroom using my camera and when I took the picture I tried to capture it on several sides at different shooting distances. So that we can see the image of this mushroom clearly and there is beauty in this mushroom.

IMG_5607.JPG

IMG_5608.JPG

IMG_5604.JPG

IMG_5603.JPG

IMG_5602.JPG

IMG_5601.JPG

IMG_5599.JPG

IMG_5595.JPG

Thank you very much, friends wherever you are, I am very happy today because I can still show pictures with all my friends. Then I also say once again a thousand thanks for being good friends who are always with us here and hopefully we will all always be in good health and everything will be made easier. For the words I wrote in this article I used my own regional language, then to display the work in English I used Google Translate.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43