10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Models Of Girls

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago

IMG_6924.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared from photography of children in the village. So my models on today's occasion are children and they look very good at being models when I do this photography.

My feeling is that it is a healthy camera for children. They really like things like this and they always want to provide interesting styles in this photography. In the afternoon when they have showered, they will come out of their house with neat clothes and then they play with their friends. I took out the camera and of course they immediately smiled and really wanted me to take their pictures.

I love to entertain the kids and use my camera, they don't do it very often when I don't have anything to do and they invite me to do photography with them all. They are also very beautiful little ones who have sweet and beautiful faces and I also saw them and I gave you the opportunity to take pictures of them.

IMG_6929.JPG

IMG_6930.JPG

IMG_6911.JPG

IMG_6927.JPG

IMG_6926.JPG

IMG_6909.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyGirl
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70