10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Macro Photography of Caterpillar

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

IMG_0852.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I want to show again the pictures that I have prepared with my friends in this beloved community and hopefully with the display of the pictures that I want to show, it can entertain all of us in this community and also useful for all of us.

Ready to capture several pictures of one type of insect, namely caterpillars on leaves. Caterpillars are a type of insect that has quite a beautiful shape and there are also many types of caterpillars, some of which are dangerous and some which are not dangerous if we touch them. Dangerous caterpillars are caterpillars that have lots of hairs on their body parts and if the caterpillar's hairs touch human skin it is very itchy and very painful and we can say it is quite dangerous.

IMG_0859.jpg

IMG_0862.jpg

IMG_0856.jpg

IMG_0850.jpg

IMG_0854.jpg

IMG_0855.jpg

Therefore, if we want to look for pictures of caterpillars, we have to be careful because there are also types of caterpillars that are dangerous. I myself really like seeing this snake and when I met it and saw it in the leaves I tried to capture several pictures of several sides of this snake's body so that we can all see the beauty and beauty that this snake has. I would like to say a big thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and support for this post and I hope it will always be the best for my friends. I wrote these words in regional languages ​​and translated them into English using Google's help.

PhotographyCaterpillar
Camera UsedSmartphone
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43