10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Macro Photography Grasshopper

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_7939.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show a macro image of one of the quite good insects, namely the grasshopper. The grasshopper is a beautiful and beautiful animal and he has quite good eyes and on his head he also has a pair of antennas and that is quite functional for him. Usually with these antennas he can feel kisses and can also feel other things.

We could say that the antennae on the head are quite functional for grasshoppers. Grasshoppers are also animals that have walking legs and jumping legs and both types of legs are also very useful for them. The walking leg is for walking and the jumping leg is also for jumping and the size of the jumping leg is bigger than the walking leg. The jumping legs on the back are only a pair and the walking legs on the front are small and there are more of them than the jumping legs.

Tomorrow I see this insect in wild plants, of course I really want to get a picture of this grasshopper and I think grasshoppers are animals that are easy for us to get in wild plants or in wild grass. I myself felt like I saw a rainbow and immediately tried to approach it and I hoped to be able to get some macro pictures of this insect.

IMG_7946.jpg

IMG_7938.jpg

IMG_7942.jpg

IMG_7947.jpg

IMG_7940.jpg

IMG_7937.jpg

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54