10 % beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Little girl

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7240.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. Hopefully today we will still be given strength and health by the Almighty and can carry out all the activities we do.

I have prepared some pictures of beautiful and attractive village girls and they also have a very attractive style in this photography. When I was in the Pidie Jaya district at my brother's place, I met beautiful young girls and they also wore hijabs with extraordinary motifs. They were playing with their friends and then I invited them to be my models for photography.

When I met them, of course I asked them to be my models and do photography. They also seemed happy even though at first they were a little embarrassed when I heard it. Then they also want me to take photos and they can also provide interesting styles in this photography and when I do photography, of course I have to adjust the camera lighting so that I can capture beautiful and good images of them.

IMG_7236.JPG

IMG_7234.JPG

IMG_7238.JPG

IMG_7239.JPG

IMG_7237.JPG

IMG_7235.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and also those who have given support to my post and hopefully these few pictures can entertain my friends and become beautiful pictures for us together. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation. Greetings from me and see you again later.

PhotographyLittle girl
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

Very nice to read your shared blogging. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39