10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Jagged Mushroom Plant

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

IMG_2911.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images of the mushroom images that I have obtained. This type of gnat fungus, as I showed, is a fungus that grows on rotting wood. Usually when there are wooden branches or rotten wood, this fungus can grow well there when there is a high level of humidity.

As we know, mushroom plants are beautiful plants that have an attractive appearance and have fibers in the mushroom body. If we get a macro image like the one I have shown, it is certainly quite good for mushroom plants that we can see because the fibers of the fungus are very visible in a macro image like this.

In the area where I live, it is easy to not get mushrooms like this during the rainy season because there are lots of cut wooden branches here and during the rainy season the branches are of course wet and have a high level of humidity so that mushrooms like this grow.


IMG_2903.jpg

IMG_2904.jpg

IMG_2915.jpg

IMG_2916.jpg

IMG_2910.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelIp
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64