10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Grasshoppers Are Mating

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

IMG_0785.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. For today I have prepared a picture of a very interesting insect, namely the grasshopper. He found a grasshopper that was unique because when I saw him he was reproducing or mating with his partner.

I just found out that this is how grasshoppers mate or reproduce with their partners. Grasshoppers are also animals that have several forms and each type of grasshopper also has extraordinary beauty and beauty. Animals that have two types of legs like grasshoppers are certainly animals that we can easily find in the area where we live because there are still lots of wild plants or wild grass here so we can find various types of small insects, including grasshoppers. and also other insects.

I myself felt that seeing this grasshopper which was reproducing, of course this was an opportunity for me to be able to capture the image and I tried to find a good focus on the grasshopper and today I am very happy because I can show a unique image of a grasshopper which is reproducing like this. with friends that I love in this community.


IMG_0784.jpg

IMG_0783.jpg

IMG_0782.jpg

IMG_0781.jpg

IMG_0778.jpg

IMG_0779.jpg

IMG_0780.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

Photography |
|-|-
Camera Used |
Models |
Lenses | Tamron 70-300mm
Photographer | @kemsa
Location | Indonesia

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Stunning macro shots. You did an excellent job.

 yesterday 

Thank you very much my friend

 4 hours ago 

Wow this is a very cool screenshot and this is a very rare moment that we can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44