10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Grasshopper

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7680.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. I have prepared a picture of a grasshopper, as we know grasshoppers are a type of insect that is quite beautiful and this insect has quite beautiful eyes. The jaws of the grasshopper are also quite sharp and it can eat grass and other plants and the head also has antennae and that is quite functional for the grasshopper.

Grasshoppers are insects that are easy for us to get because they usually often play in wild plants, whether grass or other wild plants, and I think grasshoppers are also beautiful and beautiful animals and are good enough for us to use as macro photography moments. So earlier I had entered a place with lots of wild plants and there I saw these grasshoppers sitting on the plants there so I took the time to take these pictures.

Grasshoppers are also animals that have many types and each type also has extraordinary beauty and beauty and is healthy. I also like to see grasshoppers and if there is an opportunity to take a picture of course I will take the picture as I have done.

IMG_7690.jpg

IMG_7681.jpg

IMG_7692.jpg

IMG_7682.jpg

IMG_7689.jpg

IMG_7693.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and also those who have given support to my post and hopefully these few pictures can entertain my friends and become beautiful pictures for us together. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation. Greetings from me and see you again later.

PhotographyGrasshopper
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You can capture macro photography very well. The photography of grasshoppers is very beautiful to look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39