10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Girl

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_5447.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I want to show again the interesting pictures of a little girl that I photographed in the village. At that time I was walking on a road that was not in the middle of rice fields and there was also an irrigation system there and then I met a little girl and she was also from the village where I lived. I invited him to do photography, he immediately wanted to do it when I asked him to do photography and he also likes to be photographed.

In rural areas, of course, when their parents go to the rice fields to see the rice plants, sometimes they also go to the rice fields and later they will wait for their parents. So this photography shoot was quite interesting for me because this girl was always willing when I asked her. Little girls like this certainly quite like being photographed, especially those who often see styles on social media and by the time we get their news, of course they already know the styles they like and those that are trending. So at that time I immediately tried to capture some pictures of him and I was quite happy because I was able to produce beautiful pictures.

IMG_5450.JPG

IMG_5440.JPG

IMG_5438.JPG

IMG_5449.JPG

IMG_5448.JPG

IMG_5435.JPG

IMG_5434.JPG

IMG_5433.JPG

A big thank you to all my friends who have seen the pictures that I have displayed and who have given me support and hopefully the best remains for all of us. The words I write here use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographyGirl
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 5 months ago 

You have captured the photographs of the little girl very beautifully. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69