10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Enjoying the Beauty of the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago

IMG_9772.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the images of people enjoying the beauty of the beach. As we know, the beach is a very nice place that is visited by many people in the afternoon and of course on holidays, many people also visit the beach to enjoy the beauty of the beach.

As we know, Indonesia is a country that has a very long coastline, so many places on the coast are used as tourist attractions, both for local tourism and for foreign tourism. There are several world-famous beaches in Indonesia and of course the beaches on the island of Bali and to the west there is also Sabang Beach in Aceh Province. I myself have also visited Sabang several times to enjoy the beauty of the Sabang Island area and in my opinion it is quite beautiful.

For pictures of people enjoying this beach, I took the pictures in the Pidie Jaya Regency area of ​​Aceh, Indonesia and here is a local tourist spot beach for local people.


IMG_9778.JPG

IMG_9783.JPG

IMG_9787.JPG

IMG_9795.JPG

IMG_9770.JPG

IMG_9769.JPG


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Great moment you shared with us thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72