10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Enjoying Beauty.

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago

IMG_0681.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again the interesting images that I have prepared. There are several pictures that I took while at the beach, caduk on the beach while enjoying drinks and food and then I tried to capture some pictures of visitors to this beach.

People certainly like to be able to go on holiday to the beach in the afternoon either with their friends or with their family. The beach is a beautiful place and full of entertainment. Apart from being able to see the beautiful atmosphere, of course we can also feel the fresh breeze. I myself am one of those people who really like the atmosphere at the beach and I always want to enjoy the natural beauties on the beach. Nature always gives us the best and we as humans certainly have to preserve nature both on land and at sea.

So in this picture we can see the visitors who are at this beach, they look happy taking selfies with their friends and also with their families and they are also walking along the beach while enjoying the beauty that is here. At that time I sat at a distance from them and then I tried to capture some pictures using a camera that I installed a Tamron 70-300 mm lens.

IMG_0679.JPG

IMG_0680.JPG

IMG_0678.JPG

IMG_0674.JPG

IMG_0675.JPG

IMG_0677.JPG

IMG_0676.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi, @kemsa,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 days ago 

I am really happy to see this photograph you have taken. Because you have done great professional photography from all angles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70