10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Egret In The Tree

in Beauty of Creativity21 hours ago

IMG_9042.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the images from the bird photography results that I have prepared. Today there are pictures from photography of white egrets in trees near a reservoir. As we know, the egret is a type of bird that has extraordinary appearance and beauty.

Usually we can find egrets around reservoirs and also in rice fields and we can even find them in places where there are livestock such as buffalo and cows. This bird loves to prey on small animals such as fish and also fleas on cows or buffalo. On the outskirts of the reservoir in the Lhokseumawe City area, we can find lots of egrets like the ones I have shown here.

They play around the reservoir and when they are hungry of course they can look for fish in the reservoir waters. Because this animal has a long beak, it is quite easy for them to catch fish in these waters. Apart from having a long mouth, this animal also has a long neck and legs. In the rice fields, I often find this bird because it can also be used as food like the fish in the rice fields. In places where there are lots of livestock such as cows and buffalo, we can also find this animal because it looks for ticks on buffalo and cows.


IMG_9054.JPG

IMG_9046.JPG

IMG_9048.JPG

IMG_9056.JPG

IMG_9053.JPG

IMG_9055.JPG


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyBird
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 13 hours ago 

Impressed to see you share wonderful photography. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48