10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Dragonfly

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6994.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some of the interesting images that I have spoken about. For the photography theme that I have prepared, it is a dragonfly with a very attractive appearance. If we talk about insects, of course dragonflies are one type of insect that is quite beautiful, which has very large eyes and very sharp vision.

Dragonflies are also one of the animals that have quite sharp jaws and with their jaws they can prey on other animals that are smaller than them. I was very interested in seeing the colors this dragonfly had and when this dragonfly landed on wild plants or on the ground of course I was very captivated and tried to capture several pictures of the dragonfly. Because the size of the dragonfly is quite small, when taking pictures I used macro techniques so that I could produce detailed and clear images.

When approaching a dragonfly, of course I have to slow down so that this animal doesn't run away from me and I can capture the picture. In the color section we can see how beautiful this dragonfly is and it has a pair of wings that can fly and usually this animal flies at a maximum of around 5 meters.

IMG_6985.JPG

IMG_6983.JPG

IMG_7003.JPG

IMG_6995.JPG

IMG_6986.JPG

IMG_6982.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully with these several pictures of dragonflies it can entertain all my friends and be a beautiful picture to look at... the words I wrote are in Indonesian and displays into English via Google translation.

PhotographyDragonfly
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your captured images are always interesting to look at.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

You managed to capture some excellent shots of this dragonfly.

 5 months ago 

আপনি তো দেখি খুব অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। মাঝে মাঝে যখন চমৎকার সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেন তখন অনেক বেশি আনন্দিত হই। অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53