10 % beneficiary to beautycreativity . Children Playing Bikes

in Beauty of Creativity18 days ago

IMG_1116.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I will show you again some of the photographic images I have obtained from children playing on bicycles in the village. Playing bicycles is one of the games that is really liked by children in the village because children who are around 8 to 10 years old like them are of course given bicycles by their parents and then they play bicycles with their friends.

Something like this is also something I have gone through and in my childhood I also really liked playing bicycles with my friends, whether playing in the yard or playing in other places. Our parents also always reminded us not to play far from home. Sometimes we didn't hear what our parents were saying so we went far away to play in the river and bathe in the river. Our parents were angry when we came home because we played far from home and didn't ask our parents for permission.

Maybe today's children are smarter than in our time. Today's children are children who are familiar with the world of the internet and they also have their own smartphones. But when I remember my childhood, there are lots of memories.

IMG_1119.JPG

IMG_1118.JPG

IMG_1117.JPG

IMG_1115.JPG

IMG_1114.JPG

IMG_1113.JPG

IMG_1108.JPG

A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyRiding bicycle
Camera UsedCanon
Models600 D
LensesTamron 70-300mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80