10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Children Playing Bicycles

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6748.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again several images of children playing with their bicycles in a village. They seem quite happy playing with their bicycles and they also know cool cycling techniques. Children in villages like them are of course bought bicycles by their parents and then they go to school on those bicycles and also in the afternoon they will play with their friends on the village road on those bicycles.

When I see those who are very happy playing bicycles like this, of course I also remember my childhood when my parents bought a bicycle and then I also went to the river with my friends and also played on it. where I live and that's quite happy for me.

Therefore, when I saw these little children playing on bicycles like this, of course I really wanted to be able to have pictures of them and today I will show these pictures with all my friends and this is one of the things I'm proud of. And maybe all my friends can also see the condition of the children around where I live.

IMG_6747.JPG

IMG_6744.JPG

IMG_6728.JPG

IMG_6750.JPG

IMG_6751.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyChildren Playing Bicycles
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66