10% beneficiary to beautycreativity .Children In The Village

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_7467.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to say good night to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the results of photography that I have done some time ago. To request photography, I want to show the children in the village and they are all beautiful children and like to be photographed.

I myself am someone who likes to hang out with children even though they are younger than me, but I still want to entertain them all. And especially when I go back to my hometown and there are lots of children there who really like us to take photos. When doing photography, they always provide good moments and they also like to see the results we get.

In fact, sometimes when I hold a camera in the village where I was born, many of their parents ask me to take their pictures and then later their parents also ask to send them to their smartphones. Still want to socialize with the community and want to do the best for all of them.

IMG_7466.JPG

IMG_7468.JPG

IMG_7456.JPG

IMG_7433.JPG

IMG_7435.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyChildren In The Village
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I love the rural scenes you share. Especially children's sports you share very beautifully in the form of photography. thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43