10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Cats That Have Different Fur Colors

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_9411.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show you again some interesting images. This afternoon I saw a black cat and I liked the appearance of the color, which was all black. This cat was near a river and the feeling was that I was walking in my vehicle on the edge of the river and then I saw this cat whose fur color was so beautiful that I was interested and I stopped to take several pictures of this cat.

As we know, cats are one of the animals that are usually kept in the homes of people here because keeping cats is certainly quite good and quite beneficial because these animals can prey on mice that disturb our clothes or that bite our clothes. I was also very interested in seeing this cat near the road and then I wanted to approach it and take some pictures of this cat.

It looks like this cat is not a cat kept by one person but is just a cat that lives wild in the area because around this river there are also many fishermen who put their boats near this river so sometimes there are fish remains that can be given to the cat.

IMG_9404.JPG

IMG_9412.JPG

IMG_9403.JPG

IMG_9409.JPG

IMG_9407.JPG

Thank you very much, all friends who have seen and also those who have seen and also those who have supported me and the words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and translate into English via Google translation.

PhotographyCat
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

You have captured the black cat photography very well.

 2 months ago 

I really like to see the cats. Your answer was very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69