10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Cats And Guava Fruit

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments, namely the first is a picture of a cat and the second is a picture of a guava fruit. I took these two pictures in different places. First, I want to discuss cats that have quite beautiful fur. Cats are one of the animals that are usually kept by people because this animal is quite docile with humans and also has a very good shape and posture so many people like cats.

Cats are usually kept at home and to feed cats some give pellets and some give food like humans eat, because I love eating rice too and can also eat fish. And even when we give it to cats, of course they really like it and we can say that fish is a cat's favorite food.

Then the second image displays, namely a picture of guava. Guava is a fruit that has several types and each type also has a delicious taste. I saw a guava tree that was already bearing fruit so I tried to take some pictures of the guava fruit. Yes, I also quite like eating guava because for me guava has a pretty good taste and is my favorite.

IMG_6020.JPG

IMG_6021.JPG

IMG_6589.JPG

IMG_6588.JPG

IMG_6587.JPG

IMG_6590.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and hopefully with several views of this image it can make all of these friends a beautiful picture for us together. The words I write here are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the notes section and displayed them in English. I used Google translation.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Good image capture, my friend, I like the image you shared.

 4 months ago 

You are really amazing at photographing cats and that's quite cool for me to see

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

Wow, you shared the amazing photographs. The condition of not being able to turn the eyes. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22