10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Cat In The Yard

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_7009.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some of the interesting images that I have talked about. The theme of the image that I am showing today is a cat that is quite beautiful, which has beautiful fur and also the beauty of its extraordinary color.

If we talk about cats, of course this animal is one type of animal that is very commonly kept by people and keeping cats at home is also quite good because cats can prey on other animals such as mice that disturb cupboards or those that disturb fabrics. in our house. So the cat I photographed is one of the cats that always hangs around where I live and is a cat that is very tame with humans.

Keeping cats is also quite easy because we can give them food in the form of rice and fish and we can say that cats are quite easy for us to look after. In the area where I live, almost every house has a cat and the type of cat they keep is the type of cat I am showing. Nowadays there are also many cats that have quite good looking fur, such as Angora cats and other types of cats. When I saw this cat wandering near where I live of course I was very interested in being able to have a picture of this cat so I took out the camera and tried to capture some pictures of this cat.

IMG_7008.JPG

IMG_7007.JPG

IMG_6959.JPG

IMG_6952.JPG

IMG_6940.JPG

IMG_6935.JPG

IMG_6922.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that these pictures can entertain all my friends and become beautiful pictures for us to enjoy together. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and to display them in English I translated them via Google.

PhotographyCat
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

Very beautiful and cute cat photos you share

 4 months ago 

Your photographic images always look very beautiful.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46