10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. Beautiful Mushroom Image Display

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

IMG_8427.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There is one type of mushroom that can be shown today that grows on wood and has extraordinary beauty and uniqueness. These mushrooms grow in clusters and they are white in color. The top of this mushroom also has a circle and the fibers in this mushroom also look quite interesting.

My feeling was seeing this fungus growing on wood. I was very interested and tried to capture some pictures of it. Mushrooms are a type of plant that is quite beautiful and quite beautiful and usually this plant grows during the rainy season because of the nature of this plant, they grow during the rainy season and the containers where they grow are in damp places. Mushrooms are divided into two, namely edible mushrooms and non-consumable mushrooms. Mushrooms that can be consumed certainly have quite a delicious taste, and many people are after these mushrooms because many restaurants store these mushrooms to serve as a food menu.

I really remember my childhood, where I often looked for mushrooms that grew on straw. During the harvest season, there is a lot of straw in the rice fields, so when there is moisture in the straw, fungus will grow. I picked the mushrooms that grew on the straw and then I took them home and my parents cooked the mushrooms that grew on the straw. After cooking, this mushroom can have a very delicious taste.

Healthy mushrooms show that this is also one of the mushrooms that is easy for us to find because usually when we enter small forests in the area where we live there are lots of these mushrooms that can grow on wood with attractive appearances. So when I saw it I was immediately interested and tried to take several pictures from different sides so we could see the beauty of this mushroom.

IMG_8489.jpg

IMG_8490.jpg

IMG_8426.jpg

IMG_8425.jpg

IMG_8424.jpg

IMG_8423.jpg

Thank you very much, all my friends, I am very happy today to be able to show you the pictures again with my friends and hopefully the mushroom picture that I have shown will be a beautiful picture that my friends here will like. I wrote these words in Indonesian and I translated them into English with Google. That's enough and see you later.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago 

The mushrooms are very nice to see.

 6 months ago 

Wow awesome photography. It looks very nice but actually mushrooms are very beneficial for our body. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43