10% Beneficiary to beautycreativity . Beautiful Model

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_5293.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I want to show back some interesting office looks of a girl wearing a red shirt and at that time I met her and took some pictures of her. We can say that at that time he became a model in this photography. Yes, she is also one of the little girls who quite likes to be photographed and when she met me she was very happy because I brought a camera and took pictures of her.

This little black girl is also one of the residents of the village where I live and she often meets me and when I meet her, when I bring a camera, of course she always invites me to take pictures of her. I like some of the styles he gives in this photography and he is also one of the healthy little kids who likes to play Tik Tok so he can display styles like those he has seen on social media.

In taking this picture I tried to adjust the camera lighting so that the image I produced was optimal and had good focus. And I am very happy because today I can also show these pictures with my love friends in this community.

IMG_5314.JPG

IMG_5290.JPG

IMG_5288.JPG

IMG_5286.JPG

IMG_5285.JPG

IMG_5284.JPG

IMG_5281.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and prosperity to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyModel
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow! Nice photography shared by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62