10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Beautiful Ladybug

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_8854.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some of the interesting images that I have spoken about. Today I am showing a macro image of a ladybug which looks quite beautiful. Lazybug is a type that has a pretty good appearance. This is also a type of insect with a pretty good color display and has a pretty good shape too.

We usually find these animals in wild plants or in plants discussed by farmers. Most often we find this animal on eggplant plants because this animal likes to stop by so that it can damage the leaves of the eggplant plant. He can cut holes in the leaves of eggplant plants so that when the eggplant is cultivated, the farmers will be very difficult and anxious about the arrival of this day.

So I found this animal only in wild plants and I felt like I saw it and wanted to capture pictures of it and I think it looks quite good and I like the results of this macro photography because we can see this insect so clearly.

IMG_8849.jpg

IMG_8853.jpg

IMG_8847.jpg

IMG_8848.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

He shared the beautiful photographs of ladybugs. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66