10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Beautiful girl

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_9104.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the interesting images that I have prepared. They I visited the Central Aceh district. At that time I went with a beautiful girl who was close to me and she was also my best friend.

When I arrived in the area I could immediately enjoy how beautiful the nature was in that area and there was a place where there was a lake and the lake was also surrounded by quite beautiful mountains. This girl and I went by two-wheeled vehicle and as we walked, of course we always stopped at places with beautiful views. This girl and I agreed some time ago to be able to visit beautiful places like this and we are very grateful that we can carry out this plan.

Arriving there, the girl and I were immediately able to see beautiful views and then at one place I took out the camera to be able to capture pictures of her and she also looked quite happy even though her face felt a little dull because she was tired on the trip. He can also provide some stylish moments in the photo. I also plan to be able to go back to beautiful places like this and this is something that I would be quite happy to do again.

IMG_9105.JPG

IMG_9110.JPG

IMG_9109.JPG

IMG_9058.JPG

IMG_9119.JPG

IMG_9108.JPG

IMG_8908.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these pictures can help us all be entertained. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyGirl
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Nice captured , nice model. best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69