10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Beautiful flower

in Beauty of Creativity8 days ago

IMG_8900.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show you again some beautiful images of wild flowers that I have found. As we know, flowers are a type of plant that is liked by many people and like the flowers I am showing, these are flowers that grow wild and without any special care by humans.

This afternoon I got out of my room and then I headed to the forests near where I live and then when I saw this flower plant which had a pretty good color display and also had a pretty beautiful shape so I was interested. to be able to have a picture of the flower. This flower grows close to other wild plants and can compete with other wild plants.

Even though these are only wild plants, the beauty of these flowers is certainly no less beautiful than the flowers bred by local people. Usually the flowers that are bred are flowers that have had special care by human hands, such as watering, cleaning weeds at the roots and also other special care such as applying fertilizer and watering. But if it's just a wild flower like this, it doesn't have any special care and doesn't even have special watering by humans and it just waits for the rain to fall.

IMG_8899.jpg

IMG_8898.jpg

IMG_8897.jpg

IMG_8896.jpg

IMG_8895.jpg

IMG_8894.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 8 days ago 

He shared great photography. I saw the flowers for the first time. They look very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful flower photography.

 7 days ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এমন দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সব সময় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন আপনি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ.

 6 days ago 

এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 6 days ago 

Your photography is beyond imagination. In short, great photography.

 5 days ago 

আপনি সবসময় আমাদের মাঝে এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করে থাকেন আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে, ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70