10% beneficiary to beautycreativity. Beautiful Dragonfly

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_7935.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. For today I prepared a picture of a dragonfly on wild plants. As we know, dragonflies are a type of insect that is quite beautiful and has eyes that are quite beautiful and quite attractive.

Dragonflies are also animals that have large eyes and then the head also has quite sharp jaws so that this animal can break apart other animals that are smaller than it. Animals that can fly like dragonflies are certainly animals that are easy for us to find and usually if we look for them near wild plants or near water there are certainly lots of dragonflies.

In my area there are many beautiful types of dragonflies, there are ones like the one I am showing and there are also other types of dragonflies that have beautiful colors too and there are also dragonflies that are smaller than this and they are called dragonflies. needles and it is also a beautiful and interesting dragonfly. I was able to take several pictures of this dragonfly because for me, this is appropriate for me to use as a photography moment.

IMG_7922.JPG

IMG_7927.JPG

IMG_7919.JPG

IMG_7934.JPG

IMG_7921.JPG

IMG_7918.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyDragonfly
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

The photographs are very well captured and look very beautiful.

 3 months ago 

Dragonfly photography is very beautiful. Your photographs from different angles were very beautiful. I always like your photography.

 3 months ago 

এরকম মনমুগ্ধকর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে কার কাছে না ভালো লাগবে। আপনারা এক একটি ফটোগ্রাফি সত্যি অসম্ভব দারুন ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31