10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Beautiful Butterflies

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_7057.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this very happy occasion I would like to present some quite beautiful images of one of the butterflies that I photographed this afternoon. When I was walking around the yard where I live and there I saw a quite beautiful butterfly on a wild plant. I was very fascinated when I saw this butterfly which was always flying and rarely stopped on the plants but I still waited for this butterfly to stop on the plants so I could take pictures.

After a few minutes I waited and finally the butterfly was able to stop on the plants in the area, so I took the time as an opportunity to capture quite beautiful pictures of the butterfly on the leaves. As we know, butterflies are one of the animals that are easy to get or easy to see because these animals usually play around flowers or wild plants.

Butterflies are also beautiful animals in terms of their color, they have wings that are quite wide and then these animals can also fly at a certain height and also a certain distance. When it landed on a wild plant, of course I immediately tried to focus my camera on this part of the butterfly to get good pictures of this beautiful butterfly.

IMG_7045.JPG

IMG_7049.JPG

IMG_7047.JPG

IMG_7046.JPG

IMG_7056.JPG

IMG_7048.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully the pictures in this post can entertain all my friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see together. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English like this via Google translation.

PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

Your post has a nice variation. I like it very much. Share a beautiful post. I like today's butterfly photography.

 4 months ago 

আপনার করা প্রজাপতির ফটোগ্রাফির শার্পনেস আর ফোকাস ছিল টপ নচ, দারুণ এক কথায় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি উপহার দেয়ার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ ভাবে আপনি প্রজাপতিটির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে প্রজাপতি অনেক সুন্দর লাগে। আমি যখন প্রজাপতির ফটোগ্রাফি করতে যাই তখন প্রজাপতি উঠে চলে যায়। কিন্তু আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74