10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Atmosphere Near the Beach

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_8668.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some pictures of the beauty around the beaches I visited. We can see that there are several pictures that I took from fishing boats on the beach and there is one boat that has sunk in the waters close to the beach.

I don't know the reason why this boat sank and other boats were also beside it but didn't sink. Visiting places like this is one of the things I really like and when I meet friends, of course I always invite them to go and enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere. The beach is my favorite place and whenever I don't have anything to do, I often go to the beach to see.

The beach I visited is a beach in Muara Batu District, North Aceh Regency and this is also the place where fishing boats stop, so we see a lot of boats in this place and usually the fish caught by fishermen will be unloaded here and there. There are also lots of community activities here.

IMG_8678.JPG

IMG_8666.JPG

IMG_8665.JPG

IMG_8669.JPG

IMG_8673.JPG

IMG_8681.JPG

IMG_8662.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and also those who have given support to my post and hopefully these few pictures can entertain my friends and become beautiful pictures for us together. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation. Greetings from me and see you again later.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39