introduce myself on beauty of creativity (boc) community.||10% beneficiaries for shy-fox|

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Hello, steemit Friends.I hope you guys are well by the Almighty of Allah. I am also feeling good. Today I will share my introduction with you in the beauty of creativity community. I saw a lot of new posts here, it was very nice, everyone is commenting. Let me introduce myself first.

20220512_123144.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

I am @kaziAmanat01. I am 23 years old.I am studying in honors 4th year(Finance and banking)Govt.Rajendra College.My home is in Kotwali Thana of Faridpur district of Bangladesh.
I am new on steemit.

**I am really happy and always feel happy to have this community and I love drawing. It's not my profession butbits my hobby. Drawing /Art keep my mind fresh & I also playing so many games. Such as #PUBG, #ClashRoyale, #ClashOfClan, #Teenpatti. Games make me happy & Keep me tensions free.
Also loved to do photography.
I also teach kids about all.i love to do these. **

We can actually learn a lot by working on the platform. We can also learn how others are posting. It's great. We can express our own opinions. We can accept other people's opinions.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

IMG-20220512-WA0001.jpg

Art is not my profession. But I love to drawing pictures. Because of my curiosity, sometimes I draw so many pictures betweens 1 or 2 days. Its my hobby. I love to draw picture. After finishing some drawing, I feel so fresh and good. Drawings keep my mind fresh. I really enjoyed.
My First post on steemit about Art/Drawing(pencil sketch)

Friend's can see this post.
Link:https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@kaziamanat01/nft-art-drawing-a-single-girl-with-umbrella-or-or-nft-or-or-pencil-sketch-drawing

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

FB_IMG_1601842884023.jpg
I will share with you the pictures of my travels to different places at different times and I will share with you the ones I like.

FB_IMG_1601842904740.jpg

A few days ago we all went on a trip to cox's bazar with friends. I took these pictures from there and I like to travel very much people who love to travel.And I can talk about the natural beauty of this community. Which is why I think this community is the best for natural beauty. I am also a person who enjoys natural beauty.

20220507_182239.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Beauty of Creativity


All kinds of creative works.Beauty in your mind.Take it out and let it go. Discord- https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2hoTn1o7zKZBWtFbtGdsqTqJFrnnyxfELVhpnHEvDp3Mp17uNdWn79cdtCgbJygmVGB2YvNeYJuCPnYVBC.png

Hope you like the post and support me to grow up on steemit.
Thank you
Best Regards
@Kaziamanat01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to our community beauty of creativity ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the welcome.❤️

 2 years ago 

Very warm welcome bro ! I hope u will enjoy in this community

 2 years ago 

Hi, @kaziamanat01
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @kaziamanat01

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the welcome.
My steem power is to low.
So i can't replay all the comment.
Sorry for late replay!!
Again thanks for supporting.
@kaziamanat01

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the welcome.
My steem power is to low.
So i can't replay all the comment.
Sorry for late replay!!
Again thanks for supporting.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome to this community brother

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে স্বাগতম। আশা করি কমিউনিটির নিয়ম কানুন মেনে কাজ করে যাবেন। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65