How to Design Mountain Tree in adobe illustrator || 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS SATURDAY, 09 APRIL 2022.

Today i will Design Mountain Tree & Share With you.



21.png

Mountain Tree Design




Design Tutorial Process:


Screenshot_112.png

Step-01: At First I will open My Adobe Illustrator on my computer and take an white artboard.



Screenshot_113.png

Step-02: At this point I will take a new line.



Screenshot_114.png

Step-03: I will increase the stroke and I will keep the upper side as it is. But I will make the bottom side thicker.



Screenshot_115.png

Step-04: At this point I will take one more new line.



Screenshot_116.png

Step-05: This time I will stroke this line like this.



Screenshot_117.png

Step-06: At this point I will give the effect. I'll use the effect Roughen. I will make this shape like this through effects.



Screenshot_118.png

Step-07: I'll make another copy and give it a slightly different effect. At this point I will open Art Brush in my software and save these two in Art Brush.



Screenshot_119.png

Step-08: At this stage I will use this art brush tool to brush the leaves of the tree using the two brushes I made.



Screenshot_120.png

Step-09: I'll change the color.



Screenshot_121.png

Step-10: Then I will give a color to the background and the design is complete.



Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar


beauty of c.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful image of a tree on a mountain.
Thank you for entertaining us all.

 2 years ago 

I tried to do something a little different

 2 years ago 

Mountain Tree looks wonderful. The digital arts you draw are very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Hi, @kawsar,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Beautiful design of tree

 2 years ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51