Digital art Tutorial 03: How to Design Realistic 3d love in adobe illustrator by @kawsar

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS WEDNESDAY, 09 FEBRUARY 2022.
Today i will Design Realistic 3d love & Share With you.


d3 final.png

Realistic 3d love



Design Tutorial Process:


d3 1.png

Step-01: First I will open Adobe Illustrator in my computer and I have taken an white artboard.


d3 2.png

Step-02: Then I will take a shape. keep its stroke is off and its fill color black.


d3 3.png

Step-03: This time I will round its corners.


d3 4.png

Step-04: This time I will rotate this shape.


d3 5.png

Step-05: i copy this this shape then paste and rotate other site.

d3 6.png

Step-06:this time i cut this shape with shape builder tool and make love shape.

d3 7.png

Step-07: I will stroke this shape and I will turn off the fill color.

d3 8.png

Step-08: This time I will make a gradient color with a round shape.

d3 9.png

Step-09: I will copy this shape and give a new gradient color below.

d3 10.png

Step-10: I will blend by selecting these two gradient color shape.

d3 11.png

Step-11: Two shape have been blended.

d3 12.png

Step-12: This time I will hold the 2 objects and blend them

d3 13.png

Step-13: After blending, the shape has become colorful.

d3 14.png

Step-14: This time there is a gap above the shape, I will match it.

d3 15.png

Step-15: This time I will select this object and select distort & transform effect.

d3 16.png

Step-16: then i click ok.

d3 17.png

Step-17: succesfully create fulfill our design.


Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar


beauty of c.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice tutorial bro..keep it up,thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

thanks bro

 2 years ago 

If you want to know, you have to learn. I also want to learn something by reading your writing. Continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44