How to Design Landscape in adobe illustrator || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS SATURDAY, 16 APRIL 2022.

Today i will Design Landscape & Share With you.



2.png

Landscape Design




Design Tutorial Process:


Screenshot_19.png

Step-01: At First I will open My Adobe Illustrator on my computer and take an white artboard.



Screenshot_20.png

Step-02: Then I will take a rectangles shape, according to the size of the artboard and color is blue.



Screenshot_21.png

Step-03: I will create an object like this helping with pen tool.



Screenshot_22.png

Step-04: I'll make a copy of it and make some changes.



Screenshot_23.png

Step-05: I will delete the part outside my artboard with shape builder tool.



Screenshot_24.png

Step-06: At this point I will take a new object here from the hill tree.



Screenshot_25.png

Step-07: I copy the three objects I created earlier, I will paste it in reverse.



Screenshot_26.png

Step-08: Now I will take a new rectangles shape.



Screenshot_27.png

Step-09: I will apply gradient color to this object.



Screenshot_28.png

Step-10: I will set it with the object above.



Screenshot_29.png

Step-11: I will take a new circle of white color.



Screenshot_30.png

Step-12: I will make three copies in a row.



Screenshot_31.png

Step-13: I will give effect to this object, I will send it back and my design will be complete.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar


beauty of c.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

He has done a very beautiful landscape art. He has also done art in digital way. Looks great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Wow. The digital landscape painting is looked very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

the editing is very cool, you need maximum skill to be like that👏

 2 years ago 

Design Landscape in adobe illustrator looks amazing . so creative work. Beautiful digital art.

 2 years ago 

Aswame landscape digital art,good job man,thanks for sharing

I really love this piece of art.

I have something similar in my room although it is a sunset but it calms me down anything I look at it.

Thanks for sharing this with us.
I might as well save it

 2 years ago 

It's looking so good..
Thank you for sharing this brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35