How to Design Landscape in adobe illustrator || 10% benefit to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS THURSDAY, MAY 19 2022.

Today i will Design Landscape & Share With you.



Untitled-1.jpg

Landscape Design




Design Tutorial Process:


Screenshot_1.png

Step-01: At First I will open My Adobe Illustrator on my computer and take an white artboard.



Screenshot_3.png

Step-02: Then I will take a rectangles shape, according to the size of the artboard and Set Gradient color this rectangles shape.



Screenshot_4.png

Step-03: I will create a new object help with pen tool.



Screenshot_5.png

Step-04: I will delete the part outside my artboard help with shape builder tool.



Screenshot_6.png

Step-05: I will create a another new object help with pen tool.



Screenshot_7.png

Step-06: I will delete the part outside my artboard help with shape builder tool.



Screenshot_8.png

Step-07: i change this object color.



Screenshot_9.png

Step-08: I will set some hill trees here along the two objects.



Screenshot_11.png

Step-09: At this point I will take a new circle of white color and copy 2 times.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar


beauty of c.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your digital work is beautiful and entertaining to look at, thank you for entertaining.

 2 years ago 

Brother has done a wonderful digital art. I really like your digital art. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Amazing artwork. You did an excellent job.

 2 years ago 

It's really very beautiful and creative art ... You really did an excellent job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49