How to Design Landscape in adobe illustrator || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS MONDAY, 23 MAY 2022.

Today i will Design Landscape & Share With you.



Untitled-11.jpg

Landscape Design




Design Tutorial Process:


Screenshot_96.png

Step-01: At First I will open My Adobe Illustrator on my computer and take an white artboard.



Screenshot_97.png

Step-02: Then I will take a rectangles shape according to the size of the artboard and set gradient color here.



Screenshot_98.png

Step-03: At this stage I will give some tree at the bottom side. i collect this from vecteezy.com.



Screenshot_99.png

Step-04: At this point I will give it a cloud at the top.



Screenshot_100.png

Step-05: i will take a new circle.



Screenshot_101.png

Step-06: i will copy this circle 2 times & set opacity less. design is complete.



Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜

@kawsar


beauty of c.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে ‌‌। এত চমৎকার একটি ডিজিটাল আর্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Incredible artwork. Keep this good work up.

 2 years ago 

Truly, this wonderful digital landscape of yours deserves praise. Sometimes I get inspired by watching. I will definitely try to re-draw by following your steps

 2 years ago 

What you make always look entertaining, thank you for cheating us everything with your digital work.

 2 years ago 

Really feel very good to see your design. It’s look so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68