my introduction to Beauty of creativity community || @Karimshah

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Greetings

Hello everyone .Here @Karimshah from the northwest region of Islamic republic of Pakistan.As a new comer to steemit.com I am enjoying the blogs here and here the most important thing is that the support system is too much appreciable.
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 9.08.36 AM.jpeg

As I m exploring different communities here ,I found this community "Beauty of nature" in which there are a lot of posts which inspired me being a video grapher and photographer . so I decided that I will start posting too in this community according to community rules and expected that I will give support to goo posts and I will also get supported for my posting here .

Post descriptions:

with time whenever I post here ,I will try my best to describe all the content that I will post here and to answer all those questions regarding my post.
now I wanna share some of pictures to show my work below.

pic1

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM.jpeg

this is the picture that I captured 3 days ago when their was a very good evening in ours area (Hayatabad Peshawar).
in this picture we can see clearly I captured the whole view of the street as well as sky.

pic2

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM (3).jpeg

this is almost 2 weeks old pic of our medical college ( Pakistan institute of community ophthalmology).
this picture is captured with my own mobile (infinix note7).
in this pic we can the different colours of flower which are signs of spring season.

pic 3 ,4 & 5:

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM (8).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM (9).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM (10).jpeg

here are some pictures of niece which are captured by me a month ago when they came to our house on vacations, so they asked me outing and then I take them to the park. Near the park I saw this small bridge which really impressed me and give a view of way to some old towns.

pic 6

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM (1).jpeg

This is picture of musical instrument which is mine and known as Rabab in our language.
Rabab has a very long back story as it is almost two centuries old instrument and in Pashtun tribe it had a huge impacts.
I play rabab whenever I get some free time.

pic7

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.39.15 PM (7).jpeg

This is the view of park (shalman park) which is in our area. I captured this pic as I was really amazed with this sign board which give me a feel of old Delhi or western countries where there were a very good sing boards in old times which we see in movies and series etc.

pic 8

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.40.02 PM.jpeg

here is another picture of our medical college (Pakistan institute of community ophthalmology) . this picture is captured from the ground of our college and tried to capture all the building view in single click.

pic 9 & 10

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.42.02 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 10.42.02 PM.jpeg

these two pictures I captured a week ago when I visited the mall in our city Peshawar. This mall is of international level and its name is deans shopping mall.

Hope and end to my introduction:

that was my introduction the community Beauty of creativity and now I hope that the community will verify me soon that I can work more in cooperation with this community members and can share my creative and art work.

your sincere
@karimshah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @karimshah
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Had di kare pe nuu

 2 years ago 

Manana

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

Nice pictures

 2 years ago 

thankyou
need your support

Hi, @karimshah

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59