My identity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace and infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will present to you some information about my identity.

IMG-20220413-WA0003.jpg

My user name kairinakter. I am 22 years old. My home is in the Turkish area of Gournadi police station in Barisal district of Barisal division of Bangladesh. I pass Intermediate from local school and college. Currently I am a housewife. There are 5 members in my family. Me, my husband, 2 year old daughter, mother in law and Nanad. My husband is the only breadwinner in my family. He works for a private company. My mother-in-law is a cancer patient, Nanad is physically and mentally handicapped. All in all, my husband often struggles to make ends meet.
So as a wife I would feel bad seeing her suffering so I have no decision I will do something too. Suddenly one day I found out about steemit by watching youtube. So I’m trying to get established here. My Bangla Blog is one of the best community. Here the work is done honestly. Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very kind here
He is a very good man at heart. Coming here, I have received very good use and a lot of cooperation from everyone, I hope to get more in the future.
Of course we will continue to work honestly in my Bangla blog community and one day we will be able to reach the goal InshaAllah. I seek everyone's help and cooperation. If you make a mistake in any of my next posts, you must catch me.
Wishing everyone well, I am announcing the end of my introductory episode here. I hope everyone will like it.
Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kairinakter
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us friends.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. We hope you will follow all the rules and regulations and work with us. Many many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

nice

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community.you have introduced me in a very nice way. I hope you will abide by all the rules and regulations of the community, may the way forward be beautiful and happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92