My Verification Post In Beauty Of Creativity| 10% For Boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230710_172317_386.jpg

IMG_20230710_172313_474.jpg

Good day creative minds,

I feel so happy to make my first post in this great Community today, which is my introductory post.

My name is Obioma Charles and I go by username @jueco.

I have been an active poster on steemit for the past 2years and I have gained much experience about the dos and don'ts of steemit platform.

I joined steemit on the 15th of April 2021 and ever since then I have been active on steemit.

I am an individual that loves and appreciate nature and I love to take pictures of fascinating natural things and I see this Community to be a great one where I can make my quality creative posts.

Currently, I am working as a moderator in steem alliance community, I help to check quality of posts in the community.

I enjoy reading, drawing and writing a lot, but my hobbies is playing football.

I am a student of electrical electronics engineering and I also have other expertise, such as solar installation and crypto trading.

Shown below are some of my pictures for further verification

Screenshot_20230709-084549.png

Screenshot_20230709-084509.png

Screenshot_20230709-084207.png

Screenshot_20230709-084153.png


To show my desire to grow in this community, I have delegated some steem power to this great community

Screenshot_20230710-154409.png

I honestly desire to get my account verified as soon as possible 😊

Cc
@bountyking5

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, @jueco
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @jueco

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 last year 

Can I share diarygame and crypto related articles too?

You can share diary game crypto-related articles will not be appreciated. You can explore other related communities for crypto articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65