My first post is Beauty of Creativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

My first post is Creativity 8 Hello community friends creative easy I hope you will always be kind and take care of all your matters
I am very happy to see this creative community party and it is my pleasure to join and be a part of this amazing community, this is my first post here I will welcome you. May Allah bless me and support me.


20220222_011657.jpg

I was introduced

My name is Jubaidul. My username @jubaidul30. I am blind. One eye can see 80% and the other eye can see nothing. I am fortunate to have seen such a beautiful world with one eye.
I am a social worker. I do research on sociological theories.
I am 23 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in Mirkamari village of Ishwardi police station in Pabna district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2015. I am currently studying in Dashuria Degree College in Honors 3rd class in Sociology.

My family

I have 5 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. And I have a younger sister. My sister is currently a ninth grader at pabna Secondary School.

IMG_20220220_120637.jpg

Our village

My favourite sports are cricket. But I love to play cricket . I support the bangladesh team in cricket. My favourite player in football is Argentine player Lionel Messi. I was fascinated by his game. I support Bangladesh in cricket. My favourite player in cricket is Shakib al hassan. His play fascinates me.

My dream

is to be a great judge, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country. To make the country developing. My main goal is to do justice all the time.To make the country developing. I love my family so much I want my family to be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.The dream that I have sown in my heart will gradually become a reality. This has become the main goal of my life now but it requires money.I think it is very difficult to fulfill dreams without money.

My hobby

My favourite hobby is traveling and photographs . Gardening is one of my hobbies. I love reading short stories and Islamic books. When I have time, I go for walks with friends. Occasionally I ride a motorcycle. I enjoy spending time with friends. I love playing with them.

My sports

My favourite sports are cricket. But I love to play cricket . I support the bangladesh team in cricket. My favourite player in football is Argentine player Lionel Messi. I was fascinated by his game. I support Bangladesh in cricket. My favourite player in cricket is Shakib al hassan. His play fascinates me


IMG_20220220_115754.jpg


IMG_20220220_122127.jpg

My skill

I can write poems, stories, novels, plays, short stories, rhymes etc.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @jubaidul30
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inspiring and supporting me

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the club

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for welcoming me

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us all here.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for welcoming me

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for welcoming me

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the club @jubaidul30 hope you enjoy share with us

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for inspiring and supporting me

Hi, @jubaidul30

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inspiring and supporting me

 2 years ago 

Stay connected heartly welcome and upload quality content

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for welcoming me and for giving me good advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49