SELFIE WITH MY SISTER

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Sisters are unique, special and loving.
My sisters are my friends, I can't imagine staying without gisting with my sisters at night...
I have three sisters and I love them all..
Whenever we want to sleep they must entertain me with gists and jokes...

IMG_20211127_101807_1.jpg

Being around your siblings is very thrilling.. especially ones of same sex.
Like me, I have three sisters, imagine how fun it is to be with siblings of same sex, we will always share ideas, opinion and things together...we wear each other's clothes, shoes and more.

IMG_20171225_103437.jpg
That's my kid sis...she can be naughty sometimes...
You know having a kid sibling precisely the last born at home , she can be naughty sometimes because mom will always defend her as the baby of the house. She's fun to be with ..

IMG_20201027_080932_5.jpg

IMG_20200922_083716_6.jpg

My eldest sister is married, now two of my sisters are left, so we are now three girls in the house. Though the house is still fun ..but not as when we were four..
The most happiest thing that can happen to some one is sisterly love ..no one should jeopardize his/her relationship with his/her sister because your siblings are the only people that can love you no matter how you are..even though you are physically challenge I bet you your siblings will always love you and be there for you. They will always help you in times of needs and will always help you to clean up your mess .

IMG_20201106_072901_6.jpg

Thanks to @blacks for bringing up this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First, you need to make an introduction post to the community.

Hi @joycefrank, Add a verification picture in your intro post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Selfie with family is the most beautiful thing to do, because family is very precious.
May you be the winner in this contest.

Amen..Thanks

 2 years ago 

Beautiful

I thought I will see a new post today. Do have a blessed day dear. Happy birthday sweetheart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01