Beauty in green | My Photos in BoC

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_20240830_092943_122.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

My Photos in BoC


Greetings on this Sunday, friends of BoC. Today I want to share with you in a wave of tranquility and relaxation some photographs of plants that are considered weeds because they grow without order on the side of the road.

The central theme of this post is the Beauty of Green, of the plants and vegetation of nature. I searched on Google Lens but could not find reliable results to recognize the name of each species.


Succulent

  

Slide the slider to see

This is a species of succulent, of a very saturated green with vortices and leaves colored by the effects of the sun. The size and the way it grows make it worthy of admiration.


separador-4.png

Fern

  

Slide the slider to see

By deduction this species is a type of fern of a yellowish green. I was attracted by its simplicity and minimalism and the silhouettes that its small leaves form. Can you see the spider hiding?


separador-4.png

Heart-shaped leaves

  

Slide the slider to see

This is a vine whose leaves are heart-shaped, and that superimposed on each other make beautiful compositions in terms of size and color, the colorful edge of the leaf and its hairy texture are striking.

separador-4.png


Captures and editing

I took the photos on Friday August 30st during my morning walk. I worked with the A7S camera in macro mode and maximum zoom. Then I edited with Lightroom to highlight the plants.

Info:

Item
Description
Equipment:Umidigi Cell Phone A7S Camera
Mode:Macro Mode + Zoom + physical zoom.
Author:@joslud
Captures:Outside
Edition:Lightroom
Date:Fri Aug/30/24

separador-4.png

See you soon

separador-1sf.png

Fuentes
  • The images are my property, captured with a UMIDIGI cell phone. A7S camera.
  • Translated with Google Traslator

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.
Sort:  
 last month 

Your photography is charming. I love that you always do such quality photography.

"😊 Wow, @joslud, your photos are stunning! 🌿 The beauty of nature is truly breathtaking. I love how you've captured the details of these plants, even if they're considered weeds by some. 😊 The succulent's saturated green and vortices, the fern's simplicity, and the heart-shaped leaves' colorful edge... each one is a treasure! 🌸

Your captures are amazing, and your editing skills in Lightroom are impressive. I can see why you chose to highlight these plants. 💡

I'd love to hear more about your experiences capturing these photos. Did you have any favorite moments or surprises during your walk? 🤔

Thanks for sharing this beauty with us! 😊 Please keep inspiring and educating our community. And don't forget, you can show your support by voting for the witness 'xpilar.witness' at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts! 💕"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64